Thomas WildDuck PSC Application

• Do you have a vouch? Is there anyone else in alliance that you think likes you?
    John Liwang is my vouch, blame him for everything after this point.

Post your Killboards and your primary TZ
    link text
    Primarily USTZ after 0300 but with my schedule all over the place I'm available in EU as well pretty often.

How long have you been playing Eve and how much SP do you have?
    I've been playing essentially non stop since the end of 2016, but started for the first time in 2013.

Give a description of your career in Eve so far
    I started out going on my own in hisec for a few months in 2013/14, running Lvl2 and 3 missions with an algos and putting all my SP into Gallente. I would wander into lowsec occasionally to solo pvp awfully. I went afk, rejoined and joined Brave for a week in lowsec and then went afk again. Came back and rejoined in Fade. From there I got into FCing, small gang pvp, standing fleet pvp, AT team, and pretty much tried out most everything a little bit. From there I've been active in the leadership/spacejob realm as well, and still kept up on FCing when I could. I also started theorycrafting, which remains one of my centerpiece activities.

Why do you want to join PSC and how did you hear of us?
    I was a member of PSC in brave and foolishly chose to stay when they left. I've kept track since and am finally coming back.

Post one or multiple small gang fits and explain why you like them.

[Exequror Navy Issue, Noot Noot]
    Magnetic Field Stabilizer II
    IFFA Compact Damage Control
    Nanofiber Internal Structure II
    Medium Ancillary Armor Repairer

50MN Y-T8 Compact Microwarpdrive
    Small Capacitor Booster II
    Tracking Computer II
    Tracking Computer II

250mm Railgun II
    250mm Railgun II
    250mm Railgun II
    250mm Railgun II
    250mm Railgun II

Medium Ancillary Current Router I
    Medium Ancillary Current Router I
    Medium Hybrid Locus Coordinator II

Acolyte II x5